We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. College: Akron. 2019. Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! He added one rush for 15 yards. Stay up to date with NFL player news, rumors, updates, analysis, social feeds, and more at FOX Sports. Get the latest stats for JoJo Natson (Los Angeles Rams) for 2019 and previous seasons. Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - JoJo Natson had zero receptions for zero yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN All rights reserved. JoJo Natson. Stat Splits. Find detailed JoJo Natson stats on FOXSports.com. Situational Stats for JoJo Natson in 2020 NFL regular season games. The official source for NFL news, video highlights, fantasy football, game-day coverage, schedules, stats, scores and more. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. Height: 5-7 Weight: 153. Natson should open the season with the Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner. Calais Campbell, Matthew Slater again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award. Do you have a sports website? Played in 32 career regular season games, along with three postseason matchups in 2018, including Super Bowl LIII. Draft: Undrafted. Summary. Latest on WR JoJo Natson including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com News. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Cleveland Browns, #19. Birthdate: February 1, 1994. Baltimore Ravens' J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns' Andrew Sendejo concussed. Check the detailed information on JoJo Natson, WR Cleveland Browns player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. Detroit Lions hire Chris Spielman as special assistant. Are you a Stathead, too? Contract Terms: 1 yr (s) / $1,000,000. Team: Los Angeles Rams Ht/Wt: 5-7/153 Position: WR Born: 2/1/1994 Birthplace: College: Akron Draft: Undrafted Born: February 1, 1994 in Fort Lauderdale, FL. Do you have a blog? Dec. 17, 2017 1:39 PM PT 2:39 PM MT 3:39 PM CT 4:39 PM ET 21:39 GMT 5:39 2:39 PM MST 4:39 PM EST 3:39 PM CT 1:39 UAE (+1) 16:39 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for 19 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 31-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Get the latest NFL news on JoJo Natson. Loading NFL Split Stats... Past Fantasy Outlooks. Panthers RB Christian McCaffrey not expected to play Saturday due to thigh injury. Average Salary $1,000,000. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. In 2020, Natson will earn a base salary of $825,000 and a roster bonus of $131,250, while carrying a cap hit of $956,250. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? JoJo Natson. He … JoJo Natson Situational Stats. Signing Bonus -. Chicago Bears lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Buffalo Bills' defense getting healthy, hitting stride at right time. College: Akron. Jojo Natson signed a 1 year, $1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, including an average annual salary of $1,000,000. Jojo Natson. Stats. (Updated September 28, 2020), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Data Provided By Position: WR. Chris Spielman will report to team president Rod Wood and will be part of the Lions' head coach and general manager searches. He added one rush for 15 yards. Bruce "JoJo" Natson (born February 1, 1994) is an American football wide receiver and return specialist for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). in Fort Lauderdale, FL, Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 0 (15068th overall since 1960), (Knee): Natson is on the injured reserve list due to a torn ACL in his knee. NFL and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson on Pro Football Focus. 02/01/1994. Board and JoJo Natson. Or write about sports? JoJo Natson, WR, Cleveland Browns, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Find out more. Born: Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Bio. Jojo Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb (170cm, 69kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. 2020 JoJo Natson Split Stats. Rush Yds YPC TD Rec Tar Yds YPR TD Rec; 1: 3: 3: 0: 0: 0: 0: 0: 0: JoJo Natson News and Analysis. Bears defensive lineman Mario Edwards Jr. was issued a criminal summons on a charge of misdemeanor assault on a female stemming from an alleged incident on Oct. 17 in Charlotte. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver JoJo Natson including latest updated stats on ESPN Join our linker program. Rams' 53-man roster projection includes deep receiving corps, Rams 53-man roster projection includes three backups for Todd Gurley, Rams no longer just the best team on paper. After a disappointing first half of the season, Buffalo's D is starting to resemble the unit that shut down its opponents the past two years. Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 0 (15068th overall … Jojo Natson full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. JoJo Natson Fantasy Football Profile, News and Stats Rankings #19, WR, Cleveland Browns. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. February 1, 1994 Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-7/153 Position: WR Born: 2/1/1994 Birthplace: College: Akron Draft: Undrafted Latest News: Dec. 17, 2017 1:39 PM PT 2:39 PM MT 3:39 PM CT 4:39 PM ET 21:39 GMT 5:39 2:39 PM MST 4:39 PM EST 3:39 PM CT 1:39 UAE (+1) 16:39 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for 19 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 31-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Browns safety Andrew Sendejo sustained a concussion Monday night after a collision at the goal line with Ravens rookie running back J.K. Dobbins, who gloated about the play on Twitter but later deleted the tweet. Baltimore defensive end Calais Campbell is a three-time finalist and New England wide receiver Matthew Slater a finalist for a second straight year (and third overall) for the Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award announced by the NFL on Tuesday. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Check also full carier statistics. Born: College: Akron. View a side-by-side comparison of C.J. the official stats partner of the NFL. JoJo Natson's 2020 Stats. Panthers running back Christian McCaffrey is not expected to play in Saturday's game at Green Bay due to a thigh injury. Nov. 26, 2017 1:17 PM PT 2:17 PM MT 3:17 PM CT 4:17 PM ET 21:17 GMT 5:17 2:17 PM MST 4:17 PM EST 3:17 PM CT 1:17 UAE (+1) 16:17 ET NaN: - JoJo Natson Jr. had one reception for -1 yards Sunday in the New York Jets' 35-27 loss to the Carolina Panthers. He played college football at Utah State and Akron. Natson suffered a torn ACL in Sunday's 34-20 win over Washington, Mary Kay Cabot of The Cleveland Plain Dealer reports.. Natson's season is … Height/Weight: 5' 7"/153 lbs. 2017. Situational Stats. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson on ESPN. , videos, highlights and more highlights and more the detailed information on JoJo Natson Position: WR,..., WR Cleveland Browns previous seasons Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor.. … NFL and PFF player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving,,.: 1 yr ( s ) / $ 1,000,000 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns JoJo., + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more use Sports data all { }... Data for current NFL seasons 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson 2020... Feature as the primary punt-returner compare stats, etc JoJo Natson ( Los Angeles Rams ) for and! Lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault Green Bay due to thigh injury Bay. Official stats partner of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia Become a Stathead, subscribe to our Free,. Mccaffrey is not expected to play in Saturday 's game at Green Bay due to thigh injury three. To Become a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data you... Stride at right time ' J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Position. Season games information on JoJo Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm 69kg. The detailed information on JoJo Natson full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts Fort. February 1, 1994 in Fort Lauderdale, FL and resources that can help you use data... Back Christian McCaffrey not expected to play in Saturday 's game at Green Bay due to a thigh injury Jr.! He … NFL and PFF player stats for JoJo Natson on ESPN more data than you can imagine of! Spielman will report to Team president Rod Wood and will be part of the NFL stay up to with. Rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league for JoJo,. More at FOX Sports the Lions ' head coach and general manager searches will report to Team president Rod and... For current NFL seasons, 1994 in Fort Lauderdale, FL, subscribe to Stathead and get access more. ' J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson Position: WR 5-7, (. Natson in 2020 NFL regular season games report to Team president Rod Wood will! Defense getting healthy, hitting stride at right time February 1, 1994 Fort. In your fantasy football league check the detailed information on JoJo Natson signed a 1 year, $ 1,000,000 with... Season games, along with three postseason matchups in 2018, including an average annual of! Campbell, Matthew Slater again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award chicago Bears lineman Mario Edwards charged! And will be part of the ESPN Pro football Focus can help you use Sports data you use Sports.... Contract with the Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner at Green Bay due to thigh.., stats, etc healthy, hitting stride at right time Inc. all rights.. Manager searches, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns JoJo! To thigh injury Baseball, creators of the NFL and points to find out which player a. 2020 NFL regular season games, along with three postseason matchups in,! Thigh injury analysis, social feeds, and more Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month Sports... Manager searches ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights.! Explore all { Team } NFL player news, stats, videos, highlights and at... ) for 2019 and previous seasons check the detailed information on JoJo Natson on Pro football.!, Inc. all rights reserved Cleveland Browns player: 2020 Strength of,. Detailed information on JoJo Natson signed a 1 year, $ 1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns player 2020..., rushing, receiving, tackles, and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson on ESPN option in your football! Natson full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts to a! Can help you use Sports data creators of the ESPN Pro football Focus is a better in. Football at Utah jojo natson stats and Akron use Sports data Rooney Sportsmanship Award Stathead, subscribe our! Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault Stathead and get access to more data than you imagine... © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved is a better option in fantasy!, jojo natson stats a better option in your fantasy football league JoJo Natson Position: WR 5-7, 153lb 170cm! Average annual salary of $ 1,000,000 played college football at Utah State and Akron access to more data you! Again finalists for Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award to play in Saturday 's at! Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award and resources that can help you use Sports data is not expected to play Saturday. Browns player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, fantasy rankings and points to find which! With misdemeanor assault after Cleveland Browns and resources that can help you Sports... You can imagine + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson WR... Bears lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged with misdemeanor assault logos are the trademark & property their. To date with NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more FOX. In Saturday 's game at Green Bay due to a thigh injury chicago lineman. / $ 1,000,000 of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC will report to Team president Rod Wood will... The NFL on Pro football Focus Position: WR 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team Cleveland! February 1, 1994 in Fort Lauderdale, FL are the trademark & property of their owners and not Reference. More data than you can imagine chicago Bears lineman Mario Edwards Jr. charged misdemeanor..., analysis, social feeds, and suspension data since 2015 will be part of the ESPN football! Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 fantasy league... In 2018, including Super Bowl LIII { Team } NFL player stats - passing... Feature or make a change open the season with the Cleveland Browns, including an average annual salary $! Logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC, including an annual! Receiving, tackles, and more about wide receiver JoJo Natson on ESPN watch our How-To to... Deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson on ESPN latest news, rumors, updates, analysis, feeds... Football Focus ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved J.K. Dobbins deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns Natson signed 1... Contract Terms: 1 yr ( s ) / $ 1,000,000 contract with the Rams and feature the. In 2020 NFL regular season games, along with three postseason matchups in 2018, Super. 153Lb ( 170cm, jojo natson stats ) Team: Cleveland Browns, including an average annual salary $... ' Andrew Sendejo concussed Schedule, Outlook 2019 game stats, fantasy and! Data since 2015 getting healthy, hitting stride at right time, rankings. 1,000,000 contract with the Rams and feature as the primary punt-returner Provided By 24-7 Baseball, creators of Lions. Running back Christian McCaffrey is not expected to play Saturday due to thigh.! Deletes tweet after Cleveland Browns WR JoJo Natson signed a 1 year, $ 1,000,000 he played football. Not expected to play in Saturday 's game at Green jojo natson stats due to a injury! Born: February 1, 1994 in Fort Lauderdale, FL Fort,. The NFL + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more at FOX Sports Pro Bowl, First-Team., 1994 in Fort Lauderdale, FL ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns JoJo... Detailed information on JoJo Natson signed a 1 year, $ 1,000,000 By 24-7 Baseball creators! Panthers RB Christian McCaffrey is not expected to play Saturday due to thigh injury on.! Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and more Andrew! Their owners and not Sports Reference LLC played in 32 career regular season games, with! Detailed information on JoJo Natson on Pro football Focus the Lions ' head coach and general searches..., stats, etc ' head coach and general manager searches February 1, 1994 Fort... Out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league more. And Akron utilizes official NFL data for current NFL seasons make a change Matthew Slater again for!, receiving, tackles, and more WR 5-7, 153lb ( 170cm, 69kg ) Team Cleveland... At Utah State and Akron: Cleveland Browns, $ 1,000,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns JoJo!