Shipping  from CALIFORNIA

 

FAST 2-3 Day Processing time!!

Most Orders Ship Same Day!

Standard 2-3 Day Shipping-Express 1-2 Days!

DURING A SALE PROCESSING TIME IS UP

TO 7 DAYS BEFORE SHIPMENT

WE SHIP INTERNATIONALLY

*We are not responsible for additional costs upon arrival 

Testimonials

Did you receive amazing Customer Service at Princess Hair Shop?

Do you love your Princess Hair Extenstions?

Please email us and tell us about your experience at:

Sales@PrincessHairShop.com

Please check our REVIEWS page to see what people are saying about our hair

11/4/14

I absolutely love Princess Hair Shop.  I ordered two bundles: Russian straight 24" and Russian 22" I also ordered the Russian straight closure.  I have installed this hair twice and have had it for over 8 months.  I cannot explain how amazing this hair is.  After every wash it looks brand new, there's no weird smell associated with the hair at first, and it is not only beautiful  but shiny from day 1 to 120 and more.  Customer service was wonderful and the shipping was incredibly fast.  I recommend this hair and this company to all my girls.  I am forever a PHS customer!

Kaitlynn W.

10/28/14

Thanks so much I'm loving this wig( 24" Russian Platinum Collection Lace Unit w/roots) it's my favorite and I have gotten so many compliments

Tierra R.

10/16/14

I just love this hair. The texture and curl pattern is perfect, and shedding or matting. I just can get up and go because my hair is right every time with little maintenance. Keep this hair moisturized and you cant go wrong. If you want a curly hairstyle short or long with Malaysian curly you can't go wrong. Two packs did my whole head which really surprised me because I usually need 3 or 4 packs to achieve the fullness that I like. I live in Delaware and my hair came really fast too. I am a forever customer.

Chrisitina A.

10/3/14

This is the Filipino Natural Straight/Wavy hair in a 16", 20" and 24" with a 14"-16" closure. This is my third time purchasing from Princess Hair Shop and I don't have any complaints at all! I love my hair! Thanks ladies

Jazmin C

9/29/14

Hello Princess Hair Shop,

I  wanted to thank you for all the hair care tips and tricks. I have been trying to do alot of research on caring for wefts and this email really broke every step down. I will also be visiting your website and seeing the tips you have posted online as well! I think it's great that you provide a list of what NOT to use.  This will be my first sew in so I'm really excited.  I cannot wait to get the hair.

Thank You So Much,

Anyi G

8/19/14

I just wanted to take a minute to say "THANK YOU"!!! I was soo concerned that I was going to ruin this beautiful hair
and I am very happy that I sent you an e-mail for advice.  This morning the hair is soft and curly...just the way it was
when I purchased it. BEAUTIFUL!! I can't thank you enough for helping me.

Brenda J.

7/14/14

Hi, my name is Amber. I just want to say thank you thank you thank you SO MUCH! I ordered the Armenian exotic wave hair from you guys late last week and spoke to a couple of your customer service reps on the phone who were both extremely polite and knowledgable. I needed the hair for a big audition I have this weekend and I was ordering last minute so I was worried my hair would not arrive in time. Well needless to say I shouldn't have worried one bit because I just received my package a WHOLE DAY EARLIER than expected! I wasn't expecting the hair until tomorrow afternoon and when I saw it arrive today I literally was so happy! This is my first time ordering from Princess Hair Shop and I must say I am so glad I did! The customer service is impeccable! The packaging was so cute, there were hair care instructions, and the hair itself is  so GORGEOUS and soft! No shedding at all whatsoever! This whole experience has completely exceeded my expectations. So far this has been the absolute best experience I've ever had with any hair company! I really do feel like a Princess:-) I can't wait to get my hair installed I'll be sure to send over some pics. Again thank you Jada and the entire Princess Hair Shop team you guys are amazing! 

Amber S

 

7/11/14

Hello, I normally don't write reviews or contact a company after I received a product, but in this case I've felt compelled to do so. I received the Mongolian Kinky only days after ordering (thank you for the SUPER fast shipping) and was immediately happy with the quality of the hair. I have bought many different brands of hair in the past and nothing compares to this. After my stylist installed the hair I fell in love again! I have received many compliments from lots of people family, neighbors and even strangers about how great my hair looks.  And even my husband said this is the best hair style he has seen on me in the last 10 years we have been together.  I couldn't be more happier with the service and the product. Also, Thank you for sending an email about hair care tips. It really shows that not only do you care about sending quality hair, but also care how the hair is kept after it leaves your company. Thanks again for the GREAT overall service:-)

Celeste D. 

6/27/14

thank you very much for the informational e-maill. this is wonderful! This is my first order with Princess Hair and my first curly hair purchase. I am so glad I decided to purchase from you.
I hope I won't have to contact your company, but it is good to know that you have such excellent customer service and that you would be there if I do need assistance. You have such beautiful hair, I know I will order again.
Have a wonderful day!

Brenda J.  

6/23/14

This(the hair care tips paper)  is excellent information!  no other company has ever included suggestions for what products to use on your hair... and actually one of the products listed with high alcohol content is one that I use and will refrain from using going forward.
 
Thanks for the helpful information!
 
Tamara B.

6/23/14

I love Princess Hair Shop hair! I purchased 4 bundles of Eurasian Natural Straight/Wavy last July. The hair is very high quality I've experienced minimal shedding, almost no tangling, the wefts are strong and well constructed.

Kimberly G. 

6/23/14

Hi there,
Not sure if anyone will see this but just wanted to say almost two months in with Brazilian Curly Waves Hair, I am so in love! A weave newbie, (this is my third one ever ) I knew there had to be better than what was in the beauty supply stores.  And I was tired of "experimenting" with products.I was desperate for high-quality hair and customer service.  I can honestly say I got both!   And I can't stop singing your praises.I came to Princess after doing my research - YouTube, hair forums, magazines, blogs, etc.I ordered my hair on a Friday I'm on the East Coast and you're on the West Coast.  I had my package First gold star.My hair is so soft and natural looking.  To say I get a ton of compliments EVERY day is an understatement.Second gold star.There is so little shedding that I could count the strands on one hand.Tangles? Barely.  Matting? Heck no! My hair came soft and manageable and stays soft and manageable thanks to the thorough care guide.  A lifesaver! Third gold star. I've found a winner:) Kudos for high-quality and THANK YOU for the dynamite service.

 

Stacey G.

6/2/14

I received my Eurasian Deep Wavy hair and I wanted to thank you because you really made it match my hair. Thank you Shayna for your little note :).
 
You guys should open branch in France !
 
Best,
Charlène

5/21/14

I received my Armenian loos wave a few weeks ago and had it sewn in May 19th. I absolutely love it! I have worn it straight and with loose curls. Either way, it's gorg!!!!!! Thank you for such amazing hair. No tangling, no shedding, and looks amazing :-D I'm all smiles

Tamika Rhinehart

5/20/14

I recently just left a comment on your website about your Eurasian Deep Wavy hair that I just recently purchased. I wanted to thank you for the quick service and the advice I received from your employees on what to get. I’m happy with my purchase and I will be ordering more hair later on this week.
   Thank you,
      Sabrina Rene

5/14/14

hello princess hair shop !

I just wanted to say thank you for my amazing hair! I received it last week and installed it ASAP ! I was amazed at how perfect this hair is ! I've gotten compliments on the lustre and texture of it and couldn't be happier !

thank you for the amazing quality of your products and I will definitely be a returning customer !

Manuella Z

5/5/14

Thank you for you awesome customer service I am a forever customer

 
Lacehelle M

5/2/14

This is great and valuable hair care info. I'm impressed with this level of excellent customer service and professionalism! Keep up the great work.

Also looking forward to receiving my first-ever bundle of hair. Can't wait!!

Many thanks :-)

Trese

4/28/14

I love the quality of the hair.  The customer is excellent!   Jasmine and staff are always helpful.   Thank you!!!

Antointte R

4/17/14

Jasmine I have to tell u that I just had my hair reapplied after taking it out for a week of TLC for my scalp and the hair somehow looks even better this time. I'm one happy and excited princess!

Angel C.

4/14/14

Just got my order today ( a day late since I wasn’t home to sign for it Saturday) but I am REALLY impressed.  I hope to be a repeat customer with you guys.  Everything from the hair to the fat that you sent a custom ink pen and pouch! lol I almost don’t want to tell people where I ordered from :D

Will be doing a video Saturday morning with Japan and submitting it to you guys via YouTube Link!

Brandi P.

4/14/14

I usually don’t do this, but it would be a sin to not compliment you on your service and the quality of the hair I purchased. First of all, this was an easy hassle free process. I paid and received my hair product in 2 days like guaranteed. When I received my product I opened it and I had a personalized message. The hair smelled good, it was soft and beautiful, and needless to say I was so impressed. I thought the bundles would be skimpy, but that was not the case. They were full; I purchased 3, but only used 2. I was nervous about finding the right product and although Princess Hair shop provided me with a complete list, this hair is so great I needed nothing. I purchased the Malaysian curly and Peruvian curly for a full sew in with an invisible part. I love it and have received so many compliments. Thank you for selling quality product because purchasing online is always difficult. May God continue to enlarge your territory!!!! Wonderful service!!!

Happy customer

Keita Davis

4/11/14

Jasmine is wonderful and very patient. I had a bunch of questions and she didn't rush me off the phone. Excellent customer service. Thank you!

Carla W. 

4/8/14

Hello,
I am just writing to let you know how much I loved my hair! I got 26" 24" 22" wavy/curly! I had the hair for a whole year and loved every day of it! I was literally able to do everything with the hair! It straightened bone straight and held curls beautifully. But I really fell in love when I ombre'd the hair! It turned out so nice and kept the curl pattern in tact. I colored the ends blue, green, and purple after I bleached it and left it in for 1.5 months. I used the baking soda, lemon juice, and olive oil method to pull the color out. Might had installed two more times and then had it recolored and cut into a bob. This hair is everything!! I got countless compliments on the hair. Constant "she has pretty hair" comments, which every girl wants to hear. Thank you for providing amazing quality hair and awesome customer service!! You guys were so helpful and professional throughout my entire experience! I will be back!I have attached a pic of my hair in all the different stages and styles so you can see. Thank you again!!

Paige 

4/8/14

Malaysian Curly and Brazilian Deep Curly - one week install and I absolutely love it. I'm happy. Thanks again- I will definitely promote.  Best yet!

Yvonne R. 

4/2/14

 I am a esthetician I love your hair I use it as my crown for my head to complete my looks that I create I with my cosmetic background and I will soon be working as an on call make-artist for MAC. Others see my hair and I let them know where I buy from and they tend to follow suit. Your company has always been a savior for me here in Sacramento. Thanks

Michele B. 

3/21/14

I haven't placed my order yet but your customer service is 5 stars. You always answer my questions

Giselle G.

3/19/14

    Thank you so much for the Armenian hair! I absolutely love it. I made a wig and the hair is fantastic!! Here is a picture of me with my armenian hair. Of course felling divalicious :) ! lol
 
Gabrielle H

3/19/14

Hello! I totally forgot to email PHS back thanking you guys for being so helpful,fixing my problem and hassle free. I would like to add that one of the girls you have working in the store is just amazing(great customer service). I can't recall her name but she is young and lightskin. She was there the times and always had a smile . Again thank you PHS 

Karen O.

Tracey HI'm so glad I've found PHS lace front units -- the BEST units ever! No nesting at the nape if neck !!!!!! But I colored my unit and it came out beautiful !!!!y 3/11/14

3/1/14

I purchased your curly Malaysian hair and they are perfect : you ship fast, good quality, no shades... No one even notice I'm wearing extensions.
Thanks for your quality !
 
Charlene G. 

2/20/14

I hope all is well. This will be my second time ordering from you. I LOVED your Eurasian deep wavy. This time I will purchasing 6 bundles of the Eurasian straight/wavy and can't wait!

Morgan G.

2/18/14

I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely love my filipino closure. It is soo awesome. I will definitely have to try out your wefted hair. Thank you for making a great quality product!

Leneice M

2/11/14

Thanks so much for the speedy processing & shipping of the order. Everything worked out perfect and I luv the hair. Just ordered another bundle so I can finish swapping out the hair from the other vendor that I didn't get to before my trip

Dornessia V

2/10/14

I wanted to send you a pic I finally installed my Eurasion straight/wavy 14in, 16in and 18in.  I would love to be featured on your instagram. I am loving the hair it takes to curls so easy no tangles or shedding I am very happy.

Jasmine W

2/6/14

Just wanted to let you know that I have received my package and I love it. Thank you so much again.

Monique M

2/3/14

Thank you so much, I've just placed my order and I will be getting this video done as soon as i finish my wig. I look forward to doing business with you in the future I'm  impressed with every aspect of service. Thank you for all your help.

Breajia B

1/31/14

Just wanted to say that I LOVE the Mongolian Kinky Curly hair.  Sistahs would literally stop me on the street, at church, in the store, just to tell me that they love my hair.  My friends would say that they love what I did to my hair and that they didn't realize my hair had grown so much!  There is a learning curve however, if you have never taken care of human hair before, but I have found that if you follow the directions, problems will be minimal.  I use the Suave Sleek conditioner for dry/frizzy hair mixed with water and organix argan oil.  And I separate and braid/twist the hair every night.  Thanks for such a great product and such detailed instructions

Donna P

1/27/14

I just wanted to write and tell you how I am so extremely impressed with your customer service and quality of hair .I am set on this one after researching a lot of different company's . I have to say this one by far has me sooo excited to make a purchase in the near near future , I've never ordered hair offline and I was extremely hesitant to trust that I would get the quality I really want

Breah G

1/27/14

My name is Demi and this will be my 3rd time ordering from you guys . I love love love the hair you guys are the only place I order from now and ive ordered several different companies

Demi A

1/22/14

Dear Founder/Owner Mrs. J. James
I am writing you to inform you of the service I received as a customer. I have ordered twice from Princesshairshop and I wanted to commend you on the quality of your hair closures, and your GREAT customer service that I
received from a lady named Jasmine. First, Let me inform you that my hair closure from my first order was GREAT. My one concern was can I color it, and your closures  color wonderfully. I say that because I have many closures
from companies that everyone say the hair is 100% human and is so "goooood" then you get the hair home and can't color it, the hair won't take the color. So I THANK YOU for putting out a GREATTTT PRODUCT. SECOND, Jasmine was a
pleasure to talk to, she answered all of my questions, really listened to me and did not "RUSH me off the phone, very PROFESSIONAL, and KIND. As a customer I really appreciate that soooo much. JASMINE sound happy and in
return made me happy and confident that I placed a order with your company. "What ever you do keep Jasmine at your company" she is great to speak to, as a customer that tells me that your company is probably GREAT to work for.
Which speaks volumes for you as the OWNER of the company. Lastly, I think its a GREAT thing when a customer can call a company and a Human being picks up the phone instead of a recording to answer concerns.
P.S. PHS keep up the GREAT work.
Thank you

Kenya W.

1/21/14

I also wanted to inform you that I appreciate your hair being real human hair that I can color to what I want. I have spent too much money on closures that claim to be human hair that I could not color. So thank u princess hair shop for not fooling the customer. This is my second purchase from u guys and I was very satisfied with my first order.

Kenya W. 

1/2/14

I just wanted to inform you that already install me my hair I love this texture, thank you happy and prosperous new yeat for all the princess.

Jeime J

12/21/13

I've been wearing the Russian straight all semester and this hair hasn't let me down. It held it together during my last homecoming and looked flawless for my graduation last Friday... It still feels like butter lol I love this hair. This was my third hair purchase and I haven't went to any other hair company I can say I'm loyal because y'all give me the best experience every time

Raquel M

12/10/13

I just Recieved the wig and oh my gosh it is amazing, the hair is so healthy and soft and long I love it ! Thank You soo much

John L.

12/10/13

thank you for being so helpful, I feel very confident that I'm going to stick with you guys for future hair purchases. your customer service is AMAZING. i feel like a valued customer.

Nicole D

12/10/13

This will be my fourth purchase from your company. I absolutely love your customer service

Koureen B.

12/10/13

Hi is the girl from Costa Rica, i just want to make you know already get my hair and it sooooooo pretty, i love it thanks so much princess. Xoxo

Jeime M

12/5/13

I want to say thank you so much for the hair that I recieved. I love it especially how professionally it was sent. I really appreciate that.

Asya F.

12/4/13

Hey princesshair,
Glad to say this hair is great & looks lovely curly ! One satisfied customer!

Marie C

11/26/13

Thank you jasmin I just order this beautiful unit. I hope if I am in california I will come and meet you all at phs . Thanks again for all you care and honesty

Natalie L.

11/16/13

I must commend this company for their service.  I had questions about my product which got answered right away, and my order was shipped at lightning speed, so needless to say, I am very impressed !  I purchased 2 bundles of malaysian curly hair and I AM IN LOVE.  I’ve had this installed for about 2 months and even lightened the hair to match my leave out and it is truly amazing.  I have no problems with matting, tangling, or shedding  and it looks SO natural.  I cannot wait until it’s time for me to order another 2 bundles :)

Brenee W.

11/5/13

 I currently have Eurasian deep wavy hair and I looooove it I constantly get compliments on my hair and even the stylist who does my hair said its some of the best hair she has seen. I am a firm believer of investing in good quality merchandise and only being involved with the best. I only plan to get my hair from you guys from now on. 

Morgan T.

11/4/13

 this is my second install of my Cambodian loose curly 20/22/24 my hair is left out and blends perfect with this hair I truly love this hair

Sierre P

10/31/13

I can't stop hearing about "Princess Hair Shop" weather it's YouTube reviews or a friend recommending hair.It always pops up. After these years, the name got more and more out there and I really do want to try it.

Keisha 

10/25/13

Thank you soooooo much, PHS has GREAT customer service. I love the prompt responses to the e-mails

Shahedrah M

10/23

I would like to thank you and the company for your incredible customer service. This is by far the most professional and genuinely kind hair company I have ever experienced. I will definitely be doing business with you again and will recommend Princess Hair Shop to all my friends and family. Thank you again! 

Chloe 

10/19/13

Hi just wanted to thank you guys so much for my hair I have had it in for a few days now and absolutely love it I have lots of people asking me about my hair constantly and I just wanted to email to show my appreciation of such a great company and great service !!!! 

Morgan D.

10/17/13 

I took my bag of goodies with me to get my new hair styled tonight. I can't believe how beautiful and luxurious it looks.  Thank you so much for the beautiful, beautiful gift of hair!!!

Thersea R.

10/16/13

Thanks my lovely new curly huur! I love it! Once again, y'all done turnt a sista all the way up, now everyday is a selfie day- once again lol, see pics.I'm definitely over the moon- thank you Love and peace xx

Sindi M

10/16/13

The hair is great.  I am really growing to love it, though I was a little unsure at first.  So I kept the second bundle just in case. 

Mirande V

10/14/13

Jasmine, you have been amazing!! After being let-down, burned disappointed by oh so many hair companies, I really appreciate the great customer service and the knowledge of the hair. I feel confident it will be beautiful for my wedding and durable for my honeymoon.

Kelley C.

I just wanted to say thank you to Jaeda for being such a great person. I'm a hairstylist in Atlanta and I've never purchased PHS hair but I hope to soon. Last night I had the pleasure of running into Jaeda and some of
the YouTube ladies for the second time. I just really appreciate the fact at how welcoming and down to earth Jaeda is. That is what sticks out to me when dealing with businesses. I also like the team unit of having her husband's support. I wish PHS much more success and I can't wait to start a business relationship with you.

Ms.B- Atlanta 

 When I ordered my hair I had questions so I sent an email and got an immediate response. Ordering online was easy. I recieved my Eurasian Deep wave hair in 3 days and could'nt wait to install it. I colored it ombre style- half dark brown and half golden brown and the hair has retained its integrity. Im still playing around with products to see which one will work best with the curls. I love this hair! The only thing I suggest when ordering this hair is to take into consideration that most companies sell the bundles at 4oz. each. These bundles are less, which means you may need more than 2 bundles. Ive already installed the hair but will be ordering 2 more bundles to make it fuller. The hair is soft, bouncy, not much shedding, the wefts are easy to sew through..im in love with Princess hair!
 I spend alot of money on hair and I just want to say how much the great customer service is appreciated. It makes a customer like myself feel valued, so I will continue to purchase my hair from here. I cant WAIT to try the other textures. Thank  you for making me feel like a Princess!
 
Nay - San Jose, CA

10/1

WOW!!! Was not expecting this.  Thanks so much.  I use the kinky curly hair a lot, not the Princess brand, so i have some of the products that you suggest.  I ordered some of the Paul Mitchell products just in case i needed something else.  I look forward to wearing the Princess Brand kinky curly hair and i feel as if i have made a good choice by choosing the Princess Brand.  Love the special attention  Thanks again 
 
Charlotte M

9/24/13

Installed and loving it!!! Going to do a YouTube review. 

Gennie F-email

9/9/13

thanks for always providing extraordinary customer service and great quality in hair that NO ONE can match! 

Danisha-Email

9/9/13

I Love Princess Hair Shop.  Back in the 90's I purchased my hair from Pretty Girl Fashions.  In 2008 I made my last purchase with them.   When I wanted some more hair they was out of business .  I started watching YouTube videos and now I am a Princess.  The quality of the hair is Superb.  The Customer Service is Excellent.  I have the Brazilian Curly Waves    And the Malaysian Curl.  I am looking forward to my next purchase. 

Deidre-Email

9/5/13

i recieved my hair last week. I purchased the russian straight and the 2 bundles of eraisian straight and i truely love it.It is so long i have 17, 25, 27 and love it. i didnt experience any shedding when i colored it jet black.The lady that helped me deside which texturewould be good for me wsa so nice. customer service was great. I finally found a hair supplier that i can really say that i am so happy with.

Kim-Email

9/5/13

I just wanted to know when will you be getting Malaysian Curly 20" as well as Brazilian Deep Curly 18", 20" and 22". I would like to purchase as soon as possible. By the way, I don't care what other customers say, your customer service is excellent. I was having tangling and matting issues and once I began using Paul Mitchell as Jasmine had recommended, my hair has been working beautifully.

Dunja-Email 

9/3/13

So i got the hair and it's amazing!!A bit different from the brazilian texture but still as good!Im very happy with my choice!I cut the wefts and applied tapes and it looks amazing!!!I also dye the hair like ombre style and it took the color very well!!!
 
Tatinane-Email

8/30/13

Thanks so much Jasmine.Your company's customer service is incredible.I will definitely return for more hair and recommend you.You guys are wonderful... So efficient. 

Caroline-Email 

8/26/13

Eurasian natural straight/wavy hair self install and self ombre... Pic is not revealing that it is more of an auburn with golden tips BUT I like the way this photo came out so HERE I AM showing you what I was able to do with yet another satisfied purchase.
 
Eboni-Email

8/26/13

I'v never received this many compliments on my hair.  It was soft, easy to maintain, and it looked awesome.  My stylist had 4 new clients come in asking for the same style.  My order was processed promptly and arrived quickly. 

Bernita-Email

8/24/13

I just wanted to say I just made my 3rd princess hair shop purchase and I just love you all hair and customer service. Since my first purchase I haven't brought hair from any other company I feel very loyal to the company. I am so excited about trying the Russian straight I truly wanted to try the Eurasian but you are out of lengths. I will try that texture for my graduation in December. I just wanted to say thank you for your customer services and perfect hair.

Raquel-Email

8/23/13

I just wanted to say you all have very good customer service!! Your responses are quick. Thanks for all the help and advice.

MaShea-Email

8/22/13

I'v never received this many compliments on my hair.  It was soft, easy to maintain, and it looked awesome.  My stylist had 4 new clients come in asking for the same style.  My order was processed promptly and arrived quickly.

Bernita-Email

8/22/13

Thank you for responding so promptly! I really appreciate your enthusiasm and customer service. I've never purchased hair from your store but I've been doing lots of homework and research and I fell in love with that eurasian deep curly hair

Bria-Email

8/21/13

 I want forget though I told my girlfriends last night about your awesome service so they can pay your site a visit as well!

Meaghan-Email 

8/20/13

Thank you very much for this email I found it very helpful. Your company truly puts a lot of care and effort into your products. 

Veronica-Email

8/7/13

This is Twyla I have the eurasian straight/wavy a 14, 16, and 18inch installed on a u part wig. I absolutely LOVE my hair this is my second texture from you all :)!!l

Twyla-Email

8/5/13

That's the reason i'll always be a loyal custumer!!! The quality of this hair is so amazing!!! I dyed the hair, i use hot iron to make curls, to straight the hair etc... Almost everyday!!! Just amazing the quality !! Love love love it!!!
Princess hair shop forever!!

Tatiane- Email

7/29/13

Hi Ladies - I just wanted to let you all know how my 2 bundles (12 & 14in) were doing from your "Guess Our New Texture" Giveaway. Attached, please find a couple of picks that I took once I finally n do layered it. I wore it a few times uncut, but it's officially the business now.  I will be ordering more hair soon, please believe it!! Thanks again dolls!!l

Kristal-Email 

7/27/13

I just wanted to reach out to Princess Hair Shop to let everyone know how satisfied I am with my purchase.  I purchased the Eurasian Straight/Wavy Hair 18 & 20 inches in June and I absolutely love it!  First off, the customer service is outstanding.  I actually spoke to someone and they helped pick out the kind of hair that I was looking for.  I had several questions since my last purchase of hair from another vendor disappointed me.  The Eurasian hair is #1 on my list.  The texture blended well with my hair (which I was very skeptical of since I have a fine/wavy type course of hair).  The hair probably shed one strand of hair after the installation, which is remarkable.  I am about to get my hair redone and I will be reusing the hair.  It has not failed me yet.  Everyone gives me wonderful compliments.  I will definitely recommend this company.  The quality, customer service, and to seal the deal, the money back guarantee is rare.  Thanks for everything!
I have attached a picture of what my hair looks like now after 6 weeks post installation. 
 
Brandy-Email 

7/19/13

Thank you for the awesome service. I received my package yesterday!! Thanks ladies!

Lashayla-Email

7/15/13

Omg!!!!!!

I have no words!!! I love my hair sooooo much!!! This hair is so beautiful and so soft!!! Im so in love with it!! I love love love it!!! Thank you guys soooo much!!! Keep up ur amazing customer service!!! Xoxo

Jennifer-Email

7/10/13

Thank you for honoring your word and refunding my account.  Your hair is awesome!  After having purchased and experienced the texture of the Eurasian product purchased previously, I can truly attest that your description and representation of the quality of your products is true and factual.
 
I now have found a place that I will continue doing business with in the future.  Keep your prices reasonable and continue to sell quality products and you'll never go out of business.
 
Judith- Email

7/8/13

This Cambodian is absolutely gorgeous thank you so much
No tangles no shedding
You would think with curly hair yuh cudnt run your fingers through but it goes straight through
I LOVEE IT !!
 
Shayla-Email

7/2/13

Although I am an aficionado of the peruvian straight as that is what I've purchased from you before, but I would like to try this texture. And as always..while I may check other sites out of curiosity, after I've checked yours first, I always come back to you because I trust you, you're reliable and just great altogether. Thank you for your help!

Rebecca-Email

6/27/13

Thank you so much for processing my order and the amazing customer service. I had so many questions when I was placing the order and everyone was so helpful. I will hopefully be purchasing more hair after trying out my current order. So excited to get my hair.

Edith-Email

6/26/13

I will go to hell for this hair I just can't see myself without it I love it and more importantly it loves me.  I'm crazy but the hair has been the best I get so much questions and stares because of it. I'm living a fairy tale life and its because of my princess shop hair. 

Addie-Email

 

6/25/13

I have been through a lot of different hair companies and have tried a lot of different textures of hair. But this hair by far is the BEST hair that i have ever received. I am an extremely picky person when it comes to my hair and I've had this hair installed for over a month and have not had any disappointments with it. I think its safe to say that i have found my hair company. I would love to try all the different textures that you have. Anyone looking for a great hair company i would definitely recommend to PHS. The hair blends well and colors even better. Thank you for providing such good hair =

Rashida- website reviews

6/21/13

First I want to say thank you so much for all your help. You have the best online customer service. The hair quality here in Oklahoma is really sad. Pretty sure Ive got you new customers...I will be passing your name around town for surel

Alex B- Email 

6/17/13

 Just wanted to let you know that my hair turned out great! I love it! I have 12" & 14" The hair is amazing!

Teressa- Email

6/15/13

omggg i just recieved my hair today and itss soooo beautiful thank you so much i cant wait to order moreee in a couple months this just made me so excited for my birthday =)THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH

Shayla-Email 

6/14/13

Client started out with a 16,18 but due to the heat we opted to razor cut it into a bob I must say over the four months my client had had her hair it has not tangled or nothing the quality is ver great look forward to work with it more

Japan Stylez-Email

6/13

 I originally bought a bundle of 10" and 12" and installed it. I'm just not a long hair wearing kinda girl. I wanted it to look as natural as possible. The first pic was  3 months ago and it was just big and beautiful just the way I liked it. Because I live in the south where it is extremely hot and I am outdoors alot....I cut it even more but still in love with it. I can work out and dont feel like I have a beehive on my head. both pics are full sew in with just about an inch of the perimeter left out for blending. . This is the first sew in for both of us and plan on using this hair again for the Fall....this time I'll keep the length

Patrice-Email

6/13/13

Thank you. I have received my hair and so far,  I love it. I will being gettin a hold of u soon to arranged something for a client of mine as well. Thank you :)

Shelley-Email

6/8/13

I can't get enough of my Malaysian curly! Everywhere I go, people from all walks of life, forget their nyc pride to ask me where I got my hair. Even after a year of posting a pic, I still have people asking me for your web address. This hair is just awesome and I'm looking forward to trying another type this summer! I love phs! #phsjunkie

Shireen-Facebook

6/5/13

Im ready to retire my malaysian curly, maybe the eurasian deep wavy is a good option. PHS is #1. I get so many compliments on "my hair". Just traveled cross country and gave out your contact info/website at LEAST 25 times! From PA to IL, to CA. Ive been using my Malaysian for installs since FEB! Best hair ever! #customerforlife

Aaliyah Jones- Facebook  & Emaiil

6/3/13

I got my Malaysian Curly 14 & 16 installed & I LOVE IT!!!! I've gotten soo many compliments on it, people actually are surprised when I tell them that the back is a weave.... thank you so much!!! This is indeed money well spent. 

Arielle-Email 

5/31/13

I LOVE my Indian Wavy Princess hair!! I tell ALL my clients and absoloutely everyone that stops and asks me about my hair to check out PHS.com or they can drive over like I did..had a GREAT experience! So ladies if you any doubts, DON'T!

Sharon Roach-Facebook 

5/30/13

I was very skeptical about ordering your hair, but this hair has made me feel and look even more fantastic for my college graduation! I am beyond happy with my Brazilian pure wavy & I LOVE your company. You now have Loyal customer !!

Tiffany-Email

5/21/13

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH! This is by far the best hair I have ever bought. I mean its simply amazing. I had it professionally colored today and I am beyond pleased by how amazing the hair held up.Another thing your customer service is amazing! You've got yourself a loyal customer.

Alyssa-Email

5/14

 The customer service from Princess hair shop really helped me alot in my decision making. It took me months in doing my research and finally coming to the conclusion that out of all hair companies princess hair shop has really mad me feel comfortable, with answering, any and all my questions. Also giving me suggestions of their own and I haven't even placed my order yet. It's also a plus that PHS sells diverse textures and types of hair.

You Ladies Are the best!

Email 

thank you for the wonderful customer service. I now will be doing a review on this hair to share will the world how good your customer service is. I will be a returning customer. 

Angel-Email

5/13

I freakin looovvvveee the Brazilian pure waves hair!!!! Its 18 and 20 inches. had this for a few months now and still looks great! no tangles, no shedding, and dont need to use so much products on this hair. I use Brazilian Tech One'n'Only shampoo and conditioner and a dab of their hair lotion to prevent frizziness just every 2 weeks! the MORE products you put on the hair, the MORE shedding and tangling! This hair can survive through anything! I go to the gym everyday, sweating more than 10 men put together and this hair is still low maintenance! Couldn't be better! U ladies have the best customer service on the earth! Thank you for showing how to take care of my hair also.

Angel-Email

5/11

Thank you for the amazing hair! I'm literally in love again"

Tatiane-Email 

5/10

I wanted to take the time to let you know that i received my product today and i was extremely pleased. The hair was nice and soft, smelled good and had plenty of curls. This is the hair that i was expecting when i made the order. I'm very happy with the end result and i can't wait to share the news among my peers.

Freeda-Email

5/2

First let me say how much I LOVE this hair! So low maintenance and easy to work with compared to other curly hair I have used. I am currently on my second install of this hair.  I did not have any problems with the first instal which I wore for about 2 and a half months, washed once a week and conditioned. I recently purchased a closure to install with my older 2 packs. I put them in last week and they look great.  

Bumni-Email

4/29

Thank you so much for my Brazilian wavy curly! I just got it done and I love the texture and how it flows! Everyone is asking where I got it! So I'm sending them your way! Thanks again!

Kim-Email

4/28

I just want to let you know that I jusr got my new Cambodian Loose Curly Hair installed, which consisted of (3) 26 inches (1) 24 inch and (1) 22inch, total of five bundles of hair! I don't use closures at all, and my natural texture was a perfect match! The quality of the hair is superb to other companies that I have tried. This was my first time ordering from Princess Hair Shop and you have a customer for life!

Edie-Email

4/24

Hi guys! Wanted to send you all a quick email to let you know that I absolutely love my hair! It's so soft and pretty. I ordered 2 bundles of Eurasian straight to wavy in 18" and 16". I wish I would've order a 3rd bundle because its not as full as I would like. I love the hair nonetheless & ill be ordering a couple more bundles with you all soon. 

Breyanna-Email

4/24

I want to say to you yet again, thank you for taking care of my problem hair today. That was really unexpected and showed a level of customer care and service knowledge that is sorely lacking in businesses these days.I was so pleasantly surprised and genuinely in awe at your business practices

 
Vyda- Email

4/19 

Good morning my favorite hair company just wanted to give my continued thank you I've had my hair a little over a month Cambodian curly I've straightened the hair and OMG I'm in LOVE all over again I sent a previous email when I first got it installed rocking curly this is my updated look

Sierra-Email

4/18

Thank you so much your service is amazing. I have not seen your product in person but ladies your care to your customers goes way beyond. I will definitely here all the way from Australia give  your company as many customers as possible.Thank you so much for all your efforts and care. 

Natalie-Email

4/5/15

Thank you for your excellent customer service. It's a great feeling to know that as customer I am valued and apprecated. This is one of the reasons I dont by box hair from the local beauty supply store, they have terrible customer service. Princess Hair Shop has always treated me with respect which is why I came back.
 
Again, thank you for all that you do.
 
Tricia-Email

3/28/13

Received my zebra digital ceramics flat irons today. Washed, deep conditioned and flat ironed my hair.  LOVE LOVE LOVE them! ! Thank u so much Princess Hair Shop!!

Thank You

Meika-Email

3/28/13

I had my hair installed today.  I love it. Already, 6 women and 1 man approach me regarding my hair.  How beautiful it is.  I'm constantly on the go and in a very high profile position.  My image is everything.  I cannot thank you enough for taking the time to communicate with me about your hair and ensure the texture and patterns were a very close match. This is my 46yrs old birthday hair and my spring break vacation hair.  So far, so good... I am loving it.  

Vyda- Email

3/27/13

Hi I just wanted to send an email and thank princess hair shop for the wonderful service and beautiful hair I received from the time I placed my order the customer service was outstanding I received my package in a very timely manner and when I saw my Cambodian curly hair I couldn't wait to get it installed I didn't seal my welts I cowashed the hair and it was even more beautiful I had my install (done by hairweavekilla89 IVY) a little over 3 weeks ago the hair blends perfect with my natural hair I got a sew in with minimal leave out I have lengths 20/22/24 I hadn't experienced an tangling and maybe a stand or two of shedding with all that said I am a very very satisfied customer and am looking forward to purchasing from princess hair shop again 

Sierra-Email

3/27/13

Hi I just wanted to send an email and thank princess hair shop for the wonderful service and beautiful hair I received from the time I placed my order the customer service was outstanding I received my package in a very timely manner and when I saw my Cambodian curly hair I couldn't wait to get it installed I didn't seal my welts I cowashed the hair and it was even more beautiful I had my install (done by hairweavekilla89 IVY) a little over 3 weeks ago the hair blends perfect with my natural hair I got a sew in with minimal leave out I have lengths 20/22/24 I hadn't experienced an tangling and maybe a stand or two of shedding with all that said I am a very very satisfied customer and am looking forward to purchasing from princess hair shop again

Sierra-Email 

3/26/13

This curl pattrn (Brazilian Curly Wavy) is everything!!!! I did as instructed on the hair advised and cowashed the hair and now its in a bad sitting for a few hours there was maybe literally 4 strands from both bundles and the closure during the wash so virtually no shedding and its so soft and amazing!!! Yay my research paid off I picked the perfect hair =) 

Torijay924- Instagram 

3/25/13

.I am loving my Brazilian curly wavy hair I purchased no shedding no matting tangling its beautiful!!!!:) not a you tube guru regular person who got great quality hair so 5 stars to this company!!!:) very happy with my purchase can't wait to try another texture!

Shardae-Facebook

3/25/13

Hi Princess Hair Shop!
I wanted to say I am sooo happy with my hair!
I bought the Brazilian Deep Curly and was worried I would not be able to manage the upkeep as this is my first 
weave. I am happy to say the hair is such good quality that it really isn't too much work.
Your customer service was really helpful and talked me through my decision.
I have included a couple of pics of it freshly co-washed and air dried, love it! Last pic is of it two days after co-wash.
Thank you! Thank You!

Joanna -Email

3/6/13

I was scroling on my favorite website for hair (PHS!! LOL) and i was so pleasant surprised to see my picture on the site!!!! I was flattered being on the site with these other beautifull ladies!!! I have not forgotten about you and princess hair shop! My malaysian curly is still fabolous and i'm still enjoying it!!!  

 
Leila- Email

3/5/13

I installed my Eurasian 20" & 22" -over the weekend. I must say I loved it before it was even installed, and love it even more now. My stylist colored the tips of the bottom bundle.. The hair is so light and soft. This is my third hair from your company (Brazilian deep curly, Brazilian pure waves) and its my favorite so far!!

Karine-Email

2/28/13

There are so many great reviews about your company and that is the reason I decided to entrust your company. I've ordered from 2 other companies in the past, and I must say that they were not good experiences, even after the reviews.

 I must say that I'm pleased to see on your website explaining about the differences that may occur in length when ordering wavy or curly hair. Also, explaining the difference in the types of hair. I really like your website and found it to be very helpful. Thank you in advance. 
 
Alison-email

2/26/13

Thank you SO very much for your swift reply! I am solo excited to get this order as I did all my research on the best company to buy virgin hair from and have heard NOTHING but great things about your company and your customer service. I look forward to receiving my order and sharing your info with my friends. Glad I'll be icing in Nor Cal again soon so I'll be close to great hair ;-)

Aaliyah- Email

2/26/13

I ordered your Brazillian Wavy hair for the first time back in January and have been very pleased with the hair.I also want to let you know how pleased I am with your customer service and the quick delivery of your products.

Timberlyn- email 

2/25/13

I purchased my hair at the beginning of the month and had a wig made. I am so excited about my wig and princess hair company, there customer service is at the top of the game. You can call and always get somebody on the phone,even on Saturdays that's what business is about . I'm still ordering hair, I intend to try as many textures as my hair texture will allow. Straight truth, then there the shop what better way to feel comfortable then to be able to go into a shop and put your hands on the hair you plan to spend your money on ,that's business!!!! Thank you for your time and patience with me and my purchases have a Blessed Day

Yolanda- Customer Review

2/19/13

I just got my hair! Thank you guys so much. I really appreciate you guys always coming through, no matter the situation. I absolutely love princess hair shop and as long as I'm wearing weave I will always be a loyal customer! I already installed the three bundles I had but I wanted more fullness so I will send you pictures of my second install! I appreciate you guys so much, I can't say it enough: THANK YOU!

Enola-Email

2/12/13

I placed an order today and because of the amount I spent, I got a phone call just to make sure I placed the order and there was no fraud. I thought that was so nice and professional and going above and beyond. 

Instagram

2/11/13

Hi, my name is Sharniece and I was given two bundles of your Peruvian natural straight in a 14" and a 12" from one of my newest hair clients. I just wanted to let you know that this hair is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it so much. I didn't even seal the wefts and I'm not experiencing any shedding. Everyone loves my hair. I'm hooked! As soon as I'm able I will be making my own purchases from you  for now on.#happy customer!! 

Email 

2/4/13

I've received the hair today from my express shipping & i'm in LOVE. the closure is flawless.& thank you so much for the chap stick, changing the closure to match & that cute pen

 
Dior W-Email
 
1/26/13
I really like howyou guys interact with your consumers it's very good customer service absolutely adore that. That's why I purchase your products aside from your excellent hair quality appreciate you guys keep up the good work. 
 
Instagram

1/13/13

first I wanted to thank jasmine and Kamisha from customer service for answering questions and writing that cute note on my invoice. This is my first time purchasing any hair from an online vendor. I was very nervous because of the $$$ I was paying I didnt want to be disappointed. I recieved my hair on sat jan 12 and I ordered it on thrusday that same week at noon I live in VA so the shipping is very fast. I love my Brazilian curly/waves hair its soft and beautiful it blends well with my thick hair with my hair my hair stylist loves it too she recommended me next time to order three bundles but two is fine for me, I had it installed yesterday the only thing that was a ***con was the shedding :( ***yes ladies all hair sheds this hair still is great quality hair the wefts are constructed very well to last through 3 installs or more I wont need to purchase anymore hair until spring :)...***Sidenote: The shedding is minimal it is not like bss hair that has clumps I just need to next time seal my wefts and condition before install most people don't understand this is donor hair and you have to take care of this hair like your hair all hair sheds *NO tangles*

Tasha-Email

1/04/201

Your hair was beautiful packaged the hairdresser was very impressed with you adding your special touch to make us the client feel special an its the best customer care an best quality hair I've ever bought . 

Jenifer-Email 

12/11/12

Hey,my name is Maureen Barrett I ordered the Brazilian Deep curly hair for my daughter in late august..Let me tell you I LOVE this hair on her she braids it up every night and recently straightened it.We found out that the straight texture matches her hair to a T..everyone is always asking her where she got her hair from and recently she puts your cards in her wallet and if anyone asks her anything she hands them the card and writes the name of the hair on the back.In the DMV area everyone is always curious..She has decided she wants to order 3 more bundles for herself for Christmas and offered to buy me some(I said no you're 15 use the money you worked hard for)She dyed the ends of the hair blonde and dyed it black again because she missed it.So she said she's going to wear the hair she has now straight and the 3 bundles she is going to order in its natural state.She LOVESS this hair and even got my 8 sisters into the whole virgin hair thing.I am happy she is happy and we have experienced minimal shedding..alot of tangling but this time shes going to put it on a half wig so its easier to manage.I just want to say we LOVE this hair and ANYTIME the fam needs new hair PHS is my one and only hair shop. Thanks so much for the quality hair :) Next time she orders she said she wants to do a YT series on it..shes a little skeptical but im encouraging her to.Hopefully she does so everyone knows PHS is BOMB.COM

Maureen-Email

12/11/12

I am absolutely happy with my purchase from Princess Hair Company. After searching YT for weeks and hours I finally came across some beautiful hair worn by LakiaStar and was like "I gotta have that!" I have the Russian Straight w/ 1 20", 2 18" (used half) and a 14-16'" lace closure and colored the hair a bit to see how well it takes to hair color. I have stopped buying lace fronts, wigs, BSS hair and took the plunge to by something reputable. The quality of the hair is amazing, the price is worth it…you get what you pay for I think. The customer service was great and shipping was very PROMPT! I've done so much to the hair as far as straightening, curling with sponge rollers, wash/conditioning and straightening again! The bounce, sleekness, softness, texture and luster is absolutely perfect for me. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this hair!!! Thank you.

Ashley Thompson-Email

11/9/12

I'm jasmine I ordered the Filipino straight 22,20,18 and the closure. And let me just say this hair is beautiful. I know I look a little crazy in this picture, but after I installed this hair people have been stopping me non stop about it. This was my first time dealing with a closure but I do hair for my college colleagues, and I think I did a damn good job! I absolutely love this hair!!! All the cards you gave me are gone :( because people don't stop asking me, And I've only had it in for one day. Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service, and such high quality hair. I am so please with my purchase! I will make a video because your hair is truly the shit!

Jasmine Thompson-Email
 

11/2/12

I came upon Princess Hair Shop quite by accident in July. I was preparing for a beauty pageant and the normal vendor I used for my curly hair was sold out and customer service was of no help. Like the stereotypical beauty queen, bI officially started freaking out, because I needed to have hair the next day to be able to install it in time for the pageant. I have tried the majority of the major hair vendors online as well as beauty supply brands in the past and knew that they weren’t going to cut it. I took a faith of leap and searched through Youtube reviews of textured curly hair, hoping I can find a brand that I had somehow overlooked..lo and behold I found Princess Hair Shop, it was LakiaStar’s review that sealed the deal...but I was still skeptical. Some hair companies send the best batch of hair to Youtube reviewers, while selling not so good hair to the masses. I had never heard of the brand, plus the brand was relatively new, I knew I had to get some answers. Luckily, they had their contact number on their website and I decided to give them a call. In the past, I would hair companies to ask questions and the majority of them would send me to an automated answering machine and never call me back. I was expecting the same type of treatment, but Jaeda, the CEO of the company- picked up.I wasn’t expecting a real person to pick up, especially not the CEO. It was surprising in a good way. But still, I had to get some questions answered. So I asked her the standard questions about the hair…(Ex: origin of company, type of hair, weft construction, cuticle alignment, texture, virgin, processed, and so on)..Jaeda could have blown me off or cut me off, because my questions were excessive, but she didn’t. I was a bit nervous about the price, because I have never seen virgin hair that was as affordable as her prices, therefore I was extra wary. Well, it became obvious that I was worrying over nothing. JAEDA SPENT FORTY MINUTES ON THE PHONE WITH ME…I repeat, she spent forty minutes on the phone with me, patiently answering any and all of my questions. I truly appreciate her helpfulness, some people would have grown frustrated with all my questions, but she was courteous, kind, KNOWLEDGABLE, and respectful. I asked her whether she could duplicate the same curl pattern as Lakiastar’s. She mentioned that since it is virgin hair, it would not be the exact same, but she would try to find hair that was as close to possible to the coarseness and curl pattern of Lakiastar’s hair. I also asked her whether she would be able to get me the hair overnight. She mentioned that she would try to get it to me the next day, but there were no guarantees.I crossed my fingers, said a prayer, and placed an order. I wake up the next day to the doorbell ringing at 10am with my delivery!!!!! Wow! I placed my order in the afternoon the day before, it shows up the next morning…I do not live in the same region as the company is located…in fact I am located almost across the country, yet she was still able to get the hair to me! I was impressed and stunned at how amazing Princess Hair Shop is!I opened the package and there is a personalized, handwritten note explaining how they tried their best to get the type of hair I wanted and that they hoped that I liked it (Shout out to Jasmine who wrote the note!). I thought that was a very nice touch. They also enclosed some chap stick with their logo on it. Interesting...Okay, now let’s get to the hair. I open the hair and it looks luscious, even without product. They got my precise requirements correct. I wanted really coarse kinky hair, but I wanted a 3b curl pattern, which is relatively hard type to find as virgin hair (i.e. coarse virgin hair in that particular type of curl ringlet pattern) but they succeeded! I conditioner washed the hair, put some leave in conditioner (this hair does not like heavy products or even much product, in fact later on I would start diluting my leave in conditioner with water), and diffused the hair. The hair was beautiful, it was very reminiscent of Amel Larriuex’s hair when it is defined, which is exactly the look I was going for. Although I did not win the overall pageant, everyone thought the hair was my own, and I won the “Miss Natural Beauty” consolation prize. :-) Although I have since taken out the hair, I kept the hair installed for three months, and can still reuse it at a later date. Thank you Princess Hair Shop for coming through! Your prices are affordable, your hair is good quality, and you offer excellent customer service. You have a loyal customer in me for many years to come.

Michelle Noire- Email

11/2/12

I have purchased virgin hair and closures from several different vendors. I must say that Princess Hair Shop has excellent customer service, fast shipping, and superior quality products. I had a question prior to my purchase so I sent an email. It was answered within 24 hours. My purchase was received in 3 business days.About the hair......I ordered 2 bundles of Filipino Natural Straight/Wavy hair and a matching closure. The wefting is excellent. I experience VERY minimal shedding. The hair length was over 12". The closure is very natural looking and well constructed. The closure is the best one that I have purchased so far.Filipino hair is GORGEOUS! I have tried Indian, Malaysian and Peruvian. This is my favorite by far. It is thick but lightweight. The weight is on the ends so it does its on thing at the bottom. It is so fun to see how it the curls fall at the bottom. Most importantly, I do not have to flat iron or curl everyday. Curls last for days. I am loving this hair!

Kim Jefferies-Email

10/26/12

I just had to share my experience with this wonderful product. Last week I ordered the Brazilian Pure Waves ( 3 bundles) and it was here in literally 2 days. Of course after sharing in the moments of excitement with the other Princesses with their youtube reviews, I couldn't wait to share my experience. Well ladies let me say, if you're still indecisive about if you should become a princess, rest assured your purchase will be one of the best investments you've ever made. I LOVEEEEEEE this hair, when I got my install today, every stylist and lady there wanted to touch the hair admiring the beauty, and 2 ladies immediately got on their Kindle Fires and went to the site to purchase.....(So Serious). Jaeda is awesome and her customer service makes the product all the more desirable.
Take the plunge ladies, you will not be disappointed. I now have my eyes set on the Russian straight Open-mouth smile

Thanks Jaeda

Leemone-Email

 

10/17/12

Im just writing to let you know about my hair. I had in for 2 1/2 months now and will be taking it out within the next week. The hair was great. The curls always stayed defined and I didnt have a big problem with tangling. At first I had a hard time blending, but I eventually got the hang of it. It only tangled toward the back of my neck, but nothing running my hand through it a few times couldnt fix. It hardly ever shedded, only when I washed it or wet it. I even straightened it and it curled right back up. I am very very pleased. Especially because it was my first virgin hair. I got tons and tons of compliments and some people even thought it was my real hair. Keep doing what you do Ms. Jaeda and God will continue to bless you. Thanks again for everything. :)

Jamarice-Email

 

10/11/12

 I just wanted to say thank you so much. I got the hair today, it came so quickly (3 days). The hair looks so amazing. And your customer service is superb! I'll definitely be a loyal customer and refer all my college friends. Once again, thank you, and have a blessed day :)

Christina- Email

10/11/12

I am very grateful for your assistance today helping me complete my order. =) Princess hair shop's customer service has by far surpassed any other hair vendor i have purchased from, and i have been wearing extensions for years now. I have been reading reviews about Princess Hair Shop's hair company and the quality of the hair has been rated excellent. The customer service is amazing and you ladies are just wonderful, and a joy to speak with. You have made my first experience with Princess Hair Shop a very pleasant one. keep up the good work! I just cant wait to make another purchase from Princess Hair Shop!

Aisha- Email

9/18/12

I received my hair on yesterday. Thank you thank you for the free gift. I gave it to my niece she is getting her hair done but her mom didn't have the money to buy any hair so my blessing became her blessing and also since i took very good care of my Peruvian hair i will be giving that to her as well. Recycle recycle recycle! lol but again i thank you and my niece is just super excited about her hair. This will be her 1st time ever installing good quality hair in her head. We are two excited about getting our hair installed we both are getting it installed on Friday. Super excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Robin-Email
 
8/12/12
 
Can I just say, thanks a lot, because of your awesome hair and customer service I will now be going broke ordering from you guys. :-)
I ordered Friday morning and my package came Saturday afternoon. Freaking wonderful. 2 bundles was just enough for a natural style, just like you said. I may order another bundle because I thought I wouldn't want the whole wind in the hair, Beyonce, look but I think I do now!! And since I want to be Rupunzel I may want to get a 20in. Lol.I definitely will be ordering again. I ordered the Brazilian Pure Wave.
 
L'Antoinette- Email

7/23/12

This was my very first time ordering hair online. I admit I was very nervous.  I called Jaeda about 5 or 6 times with all my questions.  Her customer services is amazing!  I got the hair to wear on a special trip to Jamaica. The hair is simply beautiful.  When I came back I had to call Jaeda again to get some more tips on caring for the hair. She stands by her product!   I have never ,yes never received such good and honest customer service as Jaeda and her coworkers provided.  I just want to say thank you for so much.  I'm very happy with my hair.  I will ordering in the future and also directing my San Diego friends to your site.  Princess hair shop rocks, not only the hair but the customer service.  Big thanks!!!!!

Karen-Email

 

7/9/12

I have never in all my year dealt with some1 as professional as Jaeda! Im another exstremely happy PHS customer. I was so nervous buying hair for the first time off line & her customer service is beyond beyond excellent. Jaeda I dont know u but I love u gurl, lol! I keep saying Im going to send a pic & I dont, I'll take a Bday pic next wk & email it to u ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Dorian-Facebook post

5/26/12

I'm sooo speechless that i can't even begin to tell you how pleased I am with the quality & overall look of the hair I ordered.  I'm so happy that I took the plunge & ordered this hair. Gorgeous is a under statement, there is no words to express how pretty this hair is. Even though I just got the hair, I've been playing in it & I haven't experienced any  shedding or tangles. It looks so natural that you could really fool someone. It's really unbelievable & I will be ordering again real soon with no questions!!  You've got this Princess 4 ever!!! Also, I want to thank you for your excellent service & speedy delivery!

Rhonda - Email

4/7/12

I just received my hair and made me a u part . This is by far....... The best hair I have ever purchased!!!!It is completely worth it. And the customer service is more than outstanding . I will post my pic soon .!!!!!!!!!!

Giselle-Facebook post

 

4/2/12

I have been raving about your hair to EVERYONE!! Its unbelievable how amazing the hair is! Seriously, it doesn't shed, tangle or anything!! I originally bought the hair so I could get a fuller look because I had another hair company in my hair at the same time, but I love your hair so much more. I'm going away again and just purchased another bundle of the 18'inch the brazilian curly wavy hair. At the moment I have the 14 and 16 inch of your hair and 2x 22'inch of another company, but there is no comparison so I'm taking it all out and just wearing the Princess Hair Shop:) So when I do, I will defiantly send you pictures!!

Beritu-Email

 

3/29/12
 

Thanks! Your customer service is the best I've ever encountered. You actually care about your customers wants and satisfaction. We received the hair yesterday, and its very beautiful!!! My mom said you're a doll lol. But thanks so much for making our first purchase with you so great, I'll definitely be buying from you again:) hope you have a great day!

Shawnie (and Mom)-Email

 

 

3/29/12

I'm new to the extension game and it's my first time buying- the brazilian wavy curly texture...in HEAVEN! this hair matches my curls to  the tee. Couldnt be happier and the customer service was outstanding. I've already given away all of my cards to family and friends! 

Leslie-Email

 

 

3/20/12

Thanks for the GREAT! GREAT! Customer service, it has made my purchase worthwhile.  Also not to mention the hair, there are no words to describe this hair except for INCREDIBLE, FANTASTIC, and simply GORGEOUS! What are you waiting on make your purchase right now, you will not be disappointed.

Kala D.-Testimonial

 

 

3/812

I just washed my curly hair for the first time.... Not a tangle to be found!!!! It continues to be light, soft, and tangle-free. Feels and looks better than when the hair was put in. Wow... Finally I have found a great product. I am sold and will always use hair from here. Thanks Ms Jeada for turning me on to this beautiful hair!!!

Rosealice B-Facebook post

 

3/7/12

THIS HAIR LITTERALLY TAKES MY BREATH AWAY... LOL.... thanks again... THIS HAIR HAS BROUGHT OUT A NEW WOMAN IN ME... AND I'M LOVING IT... SEXI HAPPY AND CONFIDENT... THATS ME... LUV U MWAHHHH

Markesia W-Facebook post

 

3/2/12

I SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LOVE THIS HAIR... OMG ITS AMAZING... THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE SEEN SO FAR.. AND I LOVE MY LITTLE POUCH WITH MY PENS.. JAEDA U THE BEST... PICS COMING SOON...

Markesia W-Facebook post

 

2/16/12

So I got my hair today (ordered sunday) annnnnnd even though I havent installed it yet..... I must say I reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaally love this hair!! Im so glad I took a chance and purchased it. Will update once I decide to install it :)

Courtney H-Facebook post